ATHLETICS

2013-14 athlete clearance

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERWORK

NEED TO GET CLEARED?

Call Dr. Louis Rice for an appointment

Sports Clearance Hours: Mon/Tues 3 - 6 PM and Wed/Thurs 1 - 6 PM

714-540-6792

Atlas Wellness Center

2900 Bristol St. #A-201

estancia ATHLETIC ADMISSION PRICES

Game Entry Prices:

General Admission $6

K-8th grade w/adult $3

Senior Citizens $3

 Home Students w/ASB card FREE

Visiting student w/ASB card $3

 

TRY-OUT INFORMATION

Try-out dates for all sports are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control.  Please contact the coach directly for up to date information regarding try-outs for their sport.
 
Remember that you must have a current physical and insurance information on file in the athletic office prior to any and all try-outs. 
 
All athletes must be cleared through the athletic department for participation; no exceptions.
 
Contact the coach from the column on the right of this page.

letterman jacket

For information CLICK HERE or see below

VARSITY JACKETS.jpg

Contact an Athletics Coach

Baseball:

Nate Goellrich ngoellrich@nmusd.us

Basketball (Girls):

Xavy Castellano xcastellano@yahoo.com

Judd Fryslie jfryslie@nmggeotech.com

Basketball (Boys):

Agustin Heredia aheredia@nmusd.us

Cross Country:

Charlie Appell estanciaxc@hotmail.com

Football:

Mike Bargas mbargas@nmusd.us

Golf (Girls):

Jeff Perry j_perry@nmusd.us

Golf (Boys): 

Art Perry aperry@nmusd.us

Softball:

Carrie Lester clester@nmusd.us

Soccer (Girls):

Jessica Perry jperry@nmusd.us

Soccer (Boys):

Robert Castellano rcastellano@nmusd.us

Swim (Girls):

Bob Bandaruk splashsport@dslextreme.com

Swim (Boys):

John Carpenter jcarpenter@nmusd.us

Tennis (Girls):

Rachel de los Santos rdelossantos@nmusd.us

Tennis (Boys):

Jay Gardner jaygardner007@yahoo.com

Track Field:

Charlie Appell estanciaxc@hotmail.com

Volleyball (Girls):

Paul Munoz paulmateomunoz@gmail.com

Volleyball (Boys):

Ricardo DoMonte rickaquaria@yahoo.com

Water Polo (Girls):

Amber Peters ehsgirlsaquatics@yahoo.com

Water Polo (Boys):

John Carpenter jcarpenter@nmusd.us

Wrestling:

Eric Romm eromm275@gmail.com

Contact the Athletics Dept

Boys Athletic Director:

                 Tim Parsel

tparsel@nmusd.us

949-515-6558

Girls Athletic Director:

Jessica Perry

jperry@nmusd.us 

949-515-6526

Secretary:

Marykay Jones

mpjones@nmusd.us

949-515-6508

Estancia Jim Scott Stadium sunset