About EHS Faculty & Staff Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Contact Information Campus Map
Academics Activities Athletics Signature Academy Medical Pathway
Counseling Department Scheduling and Courses School Transcripts Scholarships College Planning College Testing Grading Policy
PTSA ELAC School Site Council Estancia & TeWinkle Schools Foundation EHS All Sports Boosters Board of Education
Facility Use Library Lunch Menu Parenting Classes Student Handbook WebStore

2015-16 athlete clearance

CLICK HERE for mandatory

doctor/parent permission

clearance paperwork

If easier, please take a cellphone picture of your student athlete's medical record card (instead of making a copy of it) and email to mpjones@nmusd.us -EHS Athletics Secretary

Doctor List for Sports Clearance

Contact the Athletics Dept

 Athletic Director: Nate Goellrich ngoellrich@nmusd.us 949-515-6558

Athletic Director: Mike Bargas mbargas@nmusd.us 949-515-6526

Ass't. Athletic Director: Tim Parsel tparsel@nmusd.us

Secretary: Marykay Jones mpjones@nmusd.us 949-515-6508

Contact a Head Varsity Coach

Baseball: Nate Goellrich ngoellrich@nmusd.us

Basketball (Girls): Judd Fryslie jfryslie@nmggeotech.com

Basketball (Boys): Xavi Castellano xcastellano@nmusd.us

Cross Country: Charlie Appell estanciaxc@hotmail.com

Football: Mike Bargas mbargas@nmusd.us

Golf (Girls): Jeff Perry j_perry@nmusd.us

Golf (Boys): Art Perry aperry@nmusd.us

Softball: Carrie Lester clester@nmusd.us

Soccer (Girls): Joshua Juarez juarezgwc@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys): Robert Castellano rcastellano@nmusd.us

Swim (Girls): Bob Bandaruk 949-515-6517

Swim (Boys): John Carpenter jcarpenter@nmusd.us

Tennis (Girls): Kendra Fisher kendra_fisher15@yahoo.com

Tennis (Boys): Jay Gardner jaygardner007@yahoo.com

Track Field: Matthew Redding mredding@nmusd.us

Volleyball: Nick Singleton nsingleton@nmusd.us

Water Polo (Girls): TBD

Water Polo (Boys): John Carpenter jcarpenter@nmusd.us

Wrestling: Eric Romm eromm275@gmail.com

letterman jacket

For information CLICK HERE


Parent Resources

2015-16 Game Entry Prices


FREE for Home Student with ASB Card


$10 for General Admission

$5 for K - 8th grade with Adult,

Visiting Student w/ASB Card,

Senior Citizen (62 & up)



FREE for Home Student with ASB Card

$6 for General Admission

$3 for K - 8th grade with Adult,

Visiting Student w/ASB Card,

Senior Citizen (62 & up)



Try-out dates for all sports are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control. 
Please contact the coach directly for up to date information regarding try-outs for their sport.
 You must have a current physical and insurance information on file in the athletic office prior to any and all try-outs. 
All athletes must be cleared through the athletic department for participation; no exceptions.
Contact the coach from the middle of this page.