Contact a Club Coach

Cheer: Yumi Watanabe yumi.c.watanabe@gmail.com

CHEER WEBPAGE

 

Estancia School Calendar

Today: 10/26/14

Newport-Mesa Unified School District

Athletics Website ~ CLICK HERE

ATHLETICS

TRY-OUTS: Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball Team Tryouts will be held

Friday, October 24 from 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.

in the Estancia small gym

and

Saturday, October 25 from 8:00 to 10:00 a.m.

in the Estancia big gym.  

(Athletes placed on the Varsity team will also

play in a 2:00 p.m. game

at Santiago High School on

this same Saturday, October 25.)

Fundraiser Monday

Please join us to raise funds for the cost of Officials at Estancia games!

CLICK HERE for flyer; be sure to mention Estancia when ordering

 

Chick fil A logo.JPG
 

 

2014-15 estancia game PRICES

FOOTBALL Game Entry Prices:

$10 for General Admission

$5 for K - 8th grade with Adult, Visiting Student with ASB Card, Senior Citizen (62 & up)

FREE for Home Student with ASB Card

All other sports

$6 for General Admission

$3 for K - 8th grade with Adult, Visiting Student with ASB Card, Senior Citizen (62 & up)

FREE for Home Students with ASB Card

 

 

 

2014-15 athlete clearance

TRY-OUT INFORMATION

Try-out dates for all sports are subject to change due to circumstances beyond our control. 
Please contact the coach directly for up to date information regarding try-outs for their sport.
 
 You must have a current physical and insurance information on file in the athletic office prior to any and all try-outs. 
 
All athletes must be cleared through the athletic department for participation; no exceptions.
 
Contact the coach from the column on the right of this page.

Contact the Athletics Dept

Boys Athletic Director: Tim Parsel tparsel@nmusd.us 949-515-6558

Girls Athletic Director: Jessica Perry jperry@nmusd.us 949-515-6526

Secretary: Marykay Jones mpjones@nmusd.us 949-515-6508

Estancia Jim Scott Stadium sunset

Contact an Athletics Coach

Baseball:

Nate Goellrich ngoellrich@nmusd.us

Basketball (Girls):

Judd Fryslie jfryslie@nmggeotech.com

Basketball (Boys):

Xavi Castellano xcastellano@nmusd.us

Cross Country:

Charlie Appell estanciaxc@hotmail.com

Football:

Mike Bargas mbargas@nmusd.us

Golf (Girls):

Jeff Perry j_perry@nmusd.us

Golf (Boys): 

Art Perry aperry@nmusd.us

Softball:

Carrie Lester clester@nmusd.us

Soccer (Girls):

Jessica Perry jperry@nmusd.us

Soccer (Boys):

Robert Castellano rcastellano@nmusd.us

Swim (Girls):

Bob Bandaruk splashsport@dslextreme.com

Swim (Boys):

John Carpenter jcarpenter@nmusd.us

Tennis (Girls):

Rachel de los Santos rdelossantos@nmusd.us

Tennis (Boys):

Jay Gardner jaygardner007@yahoo.com

Track Field:

Charlie Appell estanciaxc@hotmail.com

Volleyball:

Nick Singleton nsingleton@nmusd.us

Water Polo (Girls):

Amber Peters ehsgirlsaquatics@yahoo.com

Water Polo (Boys):

John Carpenter jcarpenter@nmusd.us

Wrestling:

Eric Romm eromm275@gmail.com

letterman jacket

For information CLICK HERE

VARSITY JACKETS.jpg