About Estancia Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Campus Map
Academics Activities Athletics Engineering & Design Signature Academy Medical Pathway Digital Media Arts Pathway Lyceum Academy
Counseling Department Scheduling and Courses School Transcripts Scholarships College Planning College Testing Grading Policy Dream Act FAFSA FSA ID (FAFSA) Naviance
PTSA ELAC School Site Council Estancia & TeWinkle Schools Foundation EHS All Sports Boosters
Library Lunch Menu Student Handbook Volunteer Registration WebStore
Contact Us

Board Members

Estancia PTSA Board Members 2016-2017

Executive Board Name Email
President Tehnaz Rutledge rutledge@aol.com
1st VP Legislation Betsy Forbath bforbath@ca.rr.com
2nd VP-Membership Stacey Leyva leyvafitness@aol.com
3rd VP - Ways & Means Jen Hutchinson jenhutch@sbcglobal.net
Recording Secretary Jody Reygers jodyreygers@icloud.com
Corresponding Secretary Open  
Treasurer Hydee Beth mamahydee@gmail.com
Auditor  Mela Hume mhume@sbcglobal.net
Historian Jennifer Chamberlin jchamberlin@nmusd.us
     
Appointed Officers    
College Night Open  
Families Helping Families Dianna Jason thejasonbrigade@aol.com
Grad Night Open  
Hospitality Chairs Kim Walsh/Tara Weiser nimberky@yahoo.com tara.weisser@gmail.com
  Lisa Walker lwalker28@att.net
Parliamentarian Noel Evans noleoggero@yahoo.com
Reflections Open  
Recycling Loui Rincon larincon@up.com
Senior Awards Night Sue Harrison Angela Pruitt

harrison.sue@ca.rr.com    apruitt@thecrossing.com 

Student Membership/ASB Open  
Webmaster Hydee Beth mamahydee@gmail.com
     

 

 

 

Put Yourself in the PTSA

Do you have special talents or skills that you would like to share? Perhaps you are computer savvy, like to cook or bake, have great people skills. Or are you artistic, like to plan parties, or have great organizational skills? Well, all of those skills and more can be used within PTA. We still have positions to fill and committees to form that may not require as big of a time commitment as an elected officer, but are equally important to the running of our PTSA. If you interested or want to find out more, please contact Tehnaz Rutledge at Rutledge@aol.com.

 

Estancia PTSA Board-Elect 2017-2018

President

Hydee Beth

mamahydee@gmail.com

1st VP – Legislation

Tehnaz Rutledge

rutledge@aol.com

2nd VP – Membership

Jody Reygers

jodyreygers@icloud.com

3rd VP – Ways & Means

Open

 

Ways & Means Co

Beronica Enciso

mbarragan@nmusd.us

Treasurer

Dianna Armand

dianna_armand@yahoo.com

Corresponding secretary

Lesli De La O

lesli.delao@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Lisa Inman

thethreeinmans@yahoo.com

Auditor

Jennifer Hutchinson

jenhutch@sbcglobal.net

Historian

Elsa Rubio

elro30@hotmail.com

 

 

PTSA Wants You!

The Estancia PTSA annual election meeting was held on March 13. The Executive Board for the 2017-2018 school year was elected. We have a few vacancies and also need to fill appointed positions. If you are interested in joining the PTSA board please contact Hydee Beth at mamahydee@gmail.com