Skip to main content
Estancia High School Logo

Mailing Address

EHSASB 

Estancia High School

2323 Placentia Avenue 

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Contact Information

Board Members

President Richard Rutledge 949.636.5730 richard.eric.rutledge@gmail.com
Vice President Hydee Beth 949.637.4679 mamahydee@gmail.com
Treasurer Mella Hume 949.654.2773 mella.hume@gmail.com
Secretary Open    

 

EHS Assistant Principal Tim Tolzda ttolzda@nmusd.us 949.515.6552
Activities/ASB Director Mayra Figueroa mafigueroa@nmusd.us 949.515.6553
ASB Accounting Deanne Quinlan dquinlan@nmusd.us 949.515.6506
Co-Athletic Director Mike Bargas mbargas@nmusd.us 949.515.6526
Co-Athletic Director Nate Goellrich ngoellrich@nmusd.us 949.515.6558
Athletics Support Secretary Marykay Jones mpjones@nmusd.us 949.515.6508